Asma s Ezrah Life - The Spa

Corner of way 84 & way 98, Building 21, New Salalah, Salalah, Oman


Latest Updates

@Asma s Ezrah Life - The Spa 2016-05-11

1st in Oman! Our Art Pro Nail Art machine has arrived 🤗 Now you can take images from your phone and get it painted to your nails with machine precision 😍 This machine can also download images and transfer it to your nails. A variety of images are also available for you to choose from. Endless possibilities are now at your finger tips 😊 Call now for an appointment and be the 1st to show off your new nails 💅🏽

@Asma s Ezrah Life - The Spa 2016-04-06

عرض شهر ابريل الخاص من إيزرا لايف سبا ادفع لمساج جسم كامل ب٢٥ ريال وأحصل على مساج آخر مجانا مساج كامل للجسم بصخور ساخنة مع بخار وسكراب بالإضافة إلى حمام ب٣٠ ريال يسري العرض خلال شهر ابريل ٢٠١٦ م فقط لحجز موعد يرجى الإتصال على الرقم ٩٢٨٠٠٦٢٤ أو ٢٣٢٠٢٤٦٠ Ezrah Life Spa April Specials.. Buy one full body massage and get one free!!! Only 25 OMR. Full body hot stone massage with steam, scrub and bath ritual. Only 30 OMR Valid for the month of April 2016 only Open from 10a.m to 10p.m daily For an appointment call us on +968 2320 2460 or 9280 0624

@Asma s Ezrah Life - The Spa 2016-03-11

We at Asma s Ezrah Life-The Spa would like to really take this opportunity to thank all those thr page and also those that take out the time to review our Spa.

@Asma s Ezrah Life - The Spa 2016-01-11

عرض شهر يناير الخاص من إيزرا لايف سبا أشتري سكراب عضوي لكامل الجسم+حمام وأحصل على آخر مجانا ب٢٥ ريال فقط يسري العرض خلال شهر يناير ٢٠١٦م فقط لحجز موعد يرجى الإتصال على الرقم ٩٢٨٠٠٦٢٤ أو ٢٣٢٠٢٤٦٠ Ezrah Life Spa January Special.. Buy one full body organic scrub with bath ritual treatment and get one free!!! Only 25 OMR. Valid for the month of January 2016 only For an appointment call us on +968 2320 2460 or 9280 0624

@Asma s Ezrah Life - The Spa 2015-11-18

It s National Day and we at Asma s Ezrah Life-The Spa are celebrating... We would like you to please join us for some treats today and indulge in our range of treatments at upto 20% off! We will be open until 10p.m today and look forward to celebrating this day with you...

@Asma s Ezrah Life - The Spa 2015-09-23

We would like to wish all those celebrating this blessed occasion,days full of joy and wonderful memories with family and friends that give an eternity of happiness

@Asma s Ezrah Life - The Spa 2015-08-13

What is Ear Candling? Ear Candling/Auricular Thermotherapy is the holistic way of treating ear aches and other common issues related to the ear. It is best defined as the use of an ear candle which is a beeswax or paraffin wax coated cloth that is shaped into a conical cylinder about 10” to 15” in length with varying widths. Ear Candling is a therapeutic relaxation technique similar to acupressure, acupuncture, and aromatherapy. Some benefits of Ear Candling includes: relieves sinus pressure and pain, cleanses the ear canal, improves hearing, assists lymphatic circulation, regulates pressure, purifies the mind, strengthens the brain, relieves pain and fever associated with a ruptured eardrum, cures swimmer s ear and other ear infections, relieves earaches, acts as an alternative es put in your e sharpens the senses of smell, taste, and color perception, relieves one from tinnitus (ringing in the ears), relieves vertigo, fortifies the central nervous system, clears the eyes, acts as an anti-inflammatory, antiseptic, or antibiotic, aids sinusitis, releases blocked energy, reduces stress and tension, opens and align the chakras, opens the spiritual centers and cleanses the auric bodies. FOR ONLY 12 OMANI RIYALS THIS SPECIAL TREATMENT IS AVAILABLE EXCLUSIVELY @ ASMA s EZRAH LIFE-THE SPA...

@Asma s Ezrah Life - The Spa 2015-08-07

*Khareef Season Special!!! Get a FREE Eminence Organic Full Body Scrub and Eminence Organic Full Body Mask Wrap with a FULL BODY MASSAGE @ only 25 OMR!!! *Limited offer.

@Asma s Ezrah Life - The Spa 2015-08-06

Fabulously furnished for a finer feminine feel of flawlessness

@Asma s Ezrah Life - The Spa 2015-07-25

Asma s Ezrah Life-The Spa is an exclusive women s Spa situated in New Salalah(Sultanate of Oman). A little time out to pamper the self goes a long way to invigorate mind,body and soul, and what better way to do just that then to unwind with Asma’s Ezrah Life The SPA! Our specially trained masseuse and alternative health and beauty therapists you can be ensured that your every need is seen to. Ezrah Life SPA is a one stop shop for all beauty,holistic/alternative health therapies,wellness massages and specialized nail and hair treatments. We also stock a range of exclusive branded products. Our operating hours are from 10a.m to 10p.m and we are open 7days a week. Please feel free to contact us on: (+968) 2320 2460 After hours: (+968) 9269 1917 Email: [email protected] We are based in New Salalah on the corner of Way98 (next to UnitedDreams furnished apartments) just 2 roads away from Sultan Qaboos Musjid near Wali offices. We also offer a pick up and drop off service in Salalah for your convenience(t&c apply). Asma s Ezrah Life is dedicated to making you look and feel more beautiful... We have 3 floors to cater for your needs with 9 dedicated professionally trained staff members to make you feel at home and see that you feel and look beautiful because you are. Our dedication to your beauty comprises of: 6 manicure/pedicure/polish stations, 1 eyebrow/makeup room, 1 VIP(bridal) hair/nail/make-up room, 8 hair stations, 1 Moroccan Hamam room, 3 massage rooms, 5 steam rooms with showers, 3 facial rooms, 2 waxing rooms, 2 VIP body treatment rooms with bathtubs(milk bath), 1 Ayurveda room, 1 Thai massage room, 1 foot and head massage lounge, 2 common lounges, 1 retail shop, 2 offices and a beautiful reception area. 1 Salaah/prayer room There s enough customer parking too... Complimentary drinks provided. We welcome you to enter our world of beauty so we can gladly assist to beautify yours... Don t forget to visit ar Facebook page using the link below so we can keep you updated with special deals on treatments and products. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Asmas-Ezrah-Life-The-Spa/188367971341447 Visit our website @ www.ezrahlife.com

@Asma s Ezrah Life - The Spa 2015-07-23

Asma s Ezrah Life is dedicated to making you look and feel more beautiful... We have 3 floors to cater for your needs with 9 dedicated professionally trained staff members to make you feel at home and see that you feel and look beautiful because you are. Our dedication to your beauty comprises of: 6 manicure/pedicure/polish stations, 1 eyebrow/makeup room, 1 VIP(bridal) hair/nail/make-up room, 8 hair stations, 1 Moroccan Hamam room, 3 massage rooms, 5 steam rooms with showers, 3 facial rooms, 2 waxing rooms, 2 VIP body treatment rooms with bathtubs(milk bath), 1 Ayurveda room, 1 Thai massage room, 1 foot and head massage lounge, 2 common lounges, 1 retail shop, 2 offices and a beautiful reception area. There s enough customer parking too... Complimentary drinks provided. We welcome you to enter our world of beauty so we can gladly assist to beautify yours... @ Asma s Ezrah Life The Spa

@Asma s Ezrah Life - The Spa 2015-07-17

We wish all our Muslim clients a blessed Eid filled with joy,love and lots of happy memories...

@Asma s Ezrah Life - The Spa 2015-07-14

About Ezrah Life An exclusive women s Spa situated in New Salalah(Sultanate of Oman). A little time out to pamper the self goes a long way to invigorate mind,body and soul, and what better way to do just that then to unwind with Asma’s Ezrah Life The SPA! Our specially trained masseuse and alternative health and beauty therapists you can be ensured that your every need is seen to. Ezrah Life SPA is a one stop shop for all beauty,holistic/alternative health therapies,wellness massages and specialized nail and hair treatments. We also stock a range of exclusive branded products. Our operating hours are from 10a.m to 10p.m and we are open 7days a week. Please feel free to contact us on: (+968) 2320 2460 After hours: (+968) 9269 1917 We are based in New Salalah on the corner of Way98 (next to UnitedDreams furnished apartments) just 2 roads away from Sultan Qaboos Musjid near Wali offices. We have Salaah facilities and also offer a pick up and drop off service within a 5km radius for your convenience.

@Asma s Ezrah Life - The Spa 2015-07-13

We are open from 12pm to 12am until the end of Ramadhaan for your convenience. Should you require any information or directions to our Spa,please do not hesitate to send us a message so we may assist you in the best possible way. Shukran


See more salon services near Salala

About

Asma s Ezrah Life is a spa and salon exclusively for women, which is situated in Salalah, Oman. We offer hair treatments, man/ped, skincare, massage & more

Parking

Lot Parking No
Street Parking No
Valet Parking No

Suggestions


Privacy Policy