The Veranda Day Spa

106 S Main St, Mount Gilead, North Carolina 27306


Latest Updates

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-10-10

Come celebrate with The Veranda. We re celebrating 3 years of business! 25% sale on all clothing, scarves, purses and baskets. Thank you to Mount Gilead and all of our neighbors in Montgomery and Stanly counties. 910-439-1516 #visitnc

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-10-06

Come check out our new fall fashions! Or pamper yourself with a facial or a luxury pedicure. 910-439-1516. #visitnc

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-09-13

Historic Ghost Walk in downtown Mount Gilead. Friday night, September 15 at 6pm. Meet at The Veranda Day Spa and Boutique on Main Street. Tickets are $5.#visitnc

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-09-09

The next Historic Ghost Walk in downtown Mount Gilead is Friday, September 15 at 6pm. Meet at The Veranda Day Spa and Boutique. Tickets are $5. For more information call 910-439-1516. Come dressed from a time in the past for more fun!

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-08-14

Our new hours at The Veranda are Tuesday - Friday 9am-6pm. Saturday 10am-3pm. Monday by appointment. Thank you.

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-07-31

Hello y all! I want to share something and ask for help. Tammy s sister in law lost her home and belongings yesterday when her house burned down. She has a special needs child and could really use some help. Her immediate needs are a place to stay and clothes and daily use items. She has asked Tammy to hold on to any money given for her since she is still in a rather chaotic way (understandable). Any help you can give is so greatly appreciated! Thank you.

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-06-08

UV tanning and spray tanning available at The Veranda Day Spa and Boutique in Mount Gilead. Starting at $6 for a single tan, $40 monthly unlimited and more to choose from. 910-439-1516. 106 South Main St. Mt. Gilead. #visitnc

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-05-15

The Veranda will be closed until Wednesday 5/17. The town is working on the water. I m sorry for the inconvenience. We will reopen Wednesday morning at 9am

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-05-06

The Veranda will be closed today. We re still celebrating Carson s graduation!

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-04-20

It s time to get your tan on! Tan packages at The Veranda Day Spa and Boutique in Mount Gilead. Custom Spray Tans also available. 910-439-1516 #visitnc

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-04-11

Shhhh...don t tell Clydene. This is what the Easter Bunny left for her at The Veranda Day Spa and Boutique. Baskets, candles, cosmetics and gift cards available at The Veranda. #visitnc

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-04-05

Come check out the spring tops at The Veranda. #visitnc

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-03-09

The Veranda is now carrying Thickety Creek Cotton Co t-shirts. Made 100% in the USA! Come check out the selection. #visitnc

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-03-02

Make sure you get the perfect lotion when you get your tan package at The Veranda Day Spa!

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-02-16

Hands and Feet Ministry is sponsoring a community outreach for April 1 at Stanback park. Kids 5-12 years old. Games, Easter egg hunt, music, hotdog lunch. Free. 10am - 1:30pm. To register call Laura at 910-439-1516 (The Veranda).

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-01-31

Winter got you feeling blah? Come to The Veranda Day Spa and Boutique for some indoor vitamin D! From February 1-14 buy any tanning package and receive 3 free tans.

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-01-28

Remember your sweetheart on Valentine s Day with a heart shaped basket filled with unique jewelry and lotions from The Veranda Day Spa.

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-01-26

The Veranda phone is giving us trouble today. We can call out but can t receive calls. If you need us feel free to call my cell number. 910-220-0760. The problem should be resolved soon. Thank you for your understanding.

@The Veranda Day Spa 2017-01-02

All retail items are 20% off at The Veranda. Certain hair products excepted. 910-439-1516


See more salon services near Mount Gilead

About

The Veranda Day Spa is a down home southern spa experience. Come get your hair and nails done, tan for a golden glow, and complete the day with a massage.

Description

The Veranda Day Spa is the perfect place to come relax. We have many services to choose from. You can make your appointment for one or several. We offer hair styling and color, manicure and pedicure, facials, massage and tanning, both UV and sunless spray tanning. We are located on Main Street in Mount Gilead beside Food King.

Price Range

$ (0-10)

Parking

Lot Parking Yes
Street Parking No
Valet Parking No

Operating Hours

monClosed
tueClosed
wedClosed
thuClosed
friClosed
satClosed
sunClosed

Suggestions

Main Street Connections at the Veranda Day Spa

100 S Main St, Mount Gilead, North Carolina 27306
Beauty, Cosmetic & Personal Care


Privacy Policy