Osswald NYC

311 W Broadway, New York, New York 10013


Latest Updates

@Osswald NYC 2017-11-14

Did you know Osswald has been around since 1921? Learn more about our history in the cover story of the latest issue of Darlingyou magazine s interview with Osswald CEO Tanja Dreiding Wallace.

@Osswald NYC 2017-11-01

Halloween may have been yesterday, but we re still celebrating here at Osswald NYC! - we have the candy wrappers to prove it! Take a peek at the photos from our Spooky Scents Halloween Soiree last Thursday, and don t forget to use code SPOOKY to save 15% off your online order (except sample orders) through 11:59pm tonight.

@Osswald NYC 2017-11-01

If you missed our event last Thursday evening, don t fret! Check out the photos here and get a taste of our Halloween shindig. Photography credit: Todd Schmiedlin // www.toddschmiedlin.com // @toddschmiedlin

@Osswald NYC 2017-10-31

Good morning, and Happy Halloween! In preparation for the crowds that always gather for the annual NYC Halloween Parade, we ll be closing at 4:00pm today, but don t worry! Click below to check out an appropriately-themed frag chat with Josie - and on our website, use code SPOOKY to take 15% off all online orders (except sample orders) through 11:59pm EST tomorrow. Don t eat too much candy, now! =)

@Osswald NYC 2017-10-26

TONIGHT! Throw on your costume and come start your Halloween partying early with us.

@Osswald NYC 2017-10-23

If you don t have plans for Thirsty Thursday, why not come to our Halloween party and enjoy a drink (or two!) while smelling the newest fragrances from Amouroud Parfums?

@Osswald NYC 2017-10-18

Grab a costume and come to our Halloween party next Thursday!

@Osswald NYC 2017-10-18

Have any plans next Thursday evening? Kick off your Halloween festivities here at Osswald NYC - we’re hosting a spooky soiree on Thursday, October 26th from 5-8pm! Come have your tarot cards read, enjoy a performance from a magician, learn about fragrance and sorcery, indulge in some treats (sans tricks), and smell the latest launches from Amouroud, Agarwood Noir and Oud After Dark! Dressing up is highly suggested, as we’ll be giving away a $100 gift card to the best-dressed perfumista in attendance. Also, for those of you attending Sniffapalooza that weekend, show us proof of registration and receive 15% off your purchases that evening!

@Osswald NYC 2017-10-12

How exciting! Our owner and CEO Tanja is on the cover of this month s DarlingYou magazine, based in Zurich. Doesn t she look gorgeous? Click the link below to read the cover story - Tanja explains how she came to run Osswald ZH and Osswald NYC!

@Osswald NYC 2017-10-11

Enjoy our selection of spooky fragrances, perfect for getting into the Halloween mood!

@Osswald NYC 2017-10-10

This heatwave we re having in NYC is, at the very least, great weather for wearing white florals like The Real Amouage Page Figment Woman! Thanks EauMG for the review.

@Osswald NYC 2017-10-02

Check out Brooklyn Fragrance Lover s review of Clive Christian X for Men, and take advantage of the fact that ALL Clive Christian fragrances are currently 25% off. If Carlos review sways you, this is the perfect time to grab the scent! =)

@Osswald NYC 2017-09-29

JUST ARRIVED: Roja Parfums Elysium Parfum pour Homme ($485)

@Osswald NYC 2017-09-29

Thank you EauMG for this fantastic and witchy review of Il Profumo Black Dianthus!

@Osswald NYC 2017-09-22

Thank you so much Brooklyn Fragrance Lover for filming with Josie yesterday! Check out Carlos and Josie s video highlighting some of the Ormonde Jayne scents below, and don t forget to like the Brooklyn Fragrance Lover page on Facebook - and enter the draw for six samples of any Ormonde Jayne scents of your choice!

@Osswald NYC 2017-09-18

FLASH SALE! Profumum Roma Avdace, Neroli, and Ambrosia are now 20% off. Happy shopping, everyone!

@Osswald NYC 2017-09-12

Did you know that we now have Ormonde Jayne? We re so excited to finally have the line that we did a Fall-themed decor around the lovely colors of the Ormonde Jayne packaging. And here is Josie posing with her SOTD, Ta if!

@Osswald NYC 2017-09-04

Happy Labor Day, everyone! Just a note that we will be CLOSED today in observance of the holiday. We reopen tomorrow at our regularly scheduled time. Also, with the summer season open, we return to our regular Saturday hours of 11:00am to 6:00pm this upcoming Saturday. Don t forget to take advantage of our sale on our website! Take 15% off all purchases (except sample orders) with code FALLINLOVE - the code expires at 11:59pm EST tomorrow, September 5th.

@Osswald NYC 2017-08-31

Can you believe that the summer is just about over? We re here at the store wondering where the time went! =) As wonderful as this summer was, we re ready for fall; Josie s been stockpiling pumpkin-spiced everything for at least a week and a half now! The shift in seasons is a perfect time to switch up your fragrances and your skincare routine. Why not take the time to fall in love with something new? Use code FALLINLOVE to save 15% off all orders (except for sample orders) from now through Tuesday, September 5th. Enjoy these last few days of the season, and happy shopping! Have a safe Labor Day weekend, everyone!

@Osswald NYC 2017-08-29

JUST ARRIVED: The Real Amouage Page Figment Man and Figment Woman!

@Osswald NYC 2017-08-29

As summer winds down, why not try to capture the season in a scent? Thank you so much for this review of Phaedon Paris Pluie de Soleil, EauMG!

@Osswald NYC 2017-08-18

Check out EauMG s review of Edward Bess Spanish Veil! We carry all of the Edward Bess fragrances along with his incredible line of cosmetics - what s your favorite Edward Bess product?

@Osswald NYC 2017-08-15

Thank you for your review of Amouroud Parfums Safran Rare, EauMG!

@Osswald NYC 2017-07-31

Carlos, the Brooklyn Fragrance Lover, and Josie did a video on perfect summer scents, highlighting Mancera. Check it out below, and don t forget to enter the draw for samples of the fragrances discussed in the video!


See more salon services near New York

About

Osswald Parfumerie & Luxury Skincare Boutique

Description

www.osswaldnyc.com Shop online 24/7: http://boutique.osswaldnyc.com/

Price Range

$$$$ (50+)

Parking

Lot Parking Yes
Street Parking Yes
Valet Parking Yes

Operating Hours

monClosed
tueClosed
wedClosed
thuClosed
friClosed
satClosed
sunClosed

Suggestions

Kiko Milano

New York, New York
Cosmetics Store, Health/Beauty

Sam Brocato Salon

42 Wooster Street, New York, New York 10013
Hair Salon

Best Massage Chairs

New York, New York 10018
Massage Service, Health/Beauty, Hotel

Tribeca Dermatology Care

109 Reade St, New York, New York 10013
Skin Care Service, Dermatologist

TriBeCa MedSpa

114 Hudson St, New York, New York 10013
Hair Removal Service, Skin Care Service, Medical Spa

Village Tattoo NYC

175 Bleecker St, New York, New York 10012
Tattoo & Piercing Shop, Jewelry & Watches Store, Massage Service

Sacred Tattoo NYC

424 Broadway, Fl 2nd, New York, New York 10013
Tattoo & Piercing Shop

Skintrium

192 Spring St, New York, New York 10012
Health/Beauty, Beauty, Cosmetic & Personal Care, Cosmetics Store

Kingdom Tattoos

329 Avenue of the Americas (between 3rd St & 4th St), New York, New York 10014
Tattoo & Piercing Shop, Arts & Entertainment

Village pop nyc tattoo

311 6th ave, New York, New York 10014
Tattoo & Piercing Shop, Arts & Entertainment

MARIE NAILS

155 Prince St, Fl 2, New York, New York 10012
Nail Salon, Health/Beauty


Privacy Policy